Break A Curse- Meridian Chronicles

The main character’s name in Black Widow Curse & The Coven, is Meridian. She is a realm born Spirit Guide who has recently come of age where it is her time to go and watch over humankind. She is special in that she comes from a line of spirit guides who were realm born as well.

Her growing gifts are a threat to the current realm’s leader, Warrick, who has his own secrets and agendas. Her banishment from the realm leaves her now living as a human and she unknowingly carries the Black Widow Curse. She finds her way back to a character from the first book, Tallulah who is a psychic and palm reader that communicates with spirits. She takes Meridian in and they go back to Salem, to see the coven there for help. The Fairies who in the past let the spirit guides down, now come forward to help Meridian find the answers to her curse.

Once she comes to realize what her curse is and how it affects her and men, she is hit with a double edge sword in who will help her break the curse and how she finds this person.

Meridian is a bit immature as she comes through from the first book in the series, but she begins to show she realizes that much responsibility weighs on her in order to get through her problem. If she does not succeed, human kind is under a threat from the demons who wish to rule Earth, not to mention what may come of certain men. Meridian undergoes prolific changes and realizations through out the course of the series, and she is a metaphor for all of us who may have lost our way at one time, made a few mistakes and came out on the other side stronger with a sense of purpose and understanding.

Stop by and read the rest of the interview

#witches #fairies

Meridian Chronicles Series Collection

Meridian Chronicles Series 4 Book Collection Available Now Goodreads these books take you on a grand adventure, making you feel like you know the people, (and non people), in the saga. I love these stories. After every book, I couldn't wait for the next! Now I'm anxiously awaiting number 5. I hope Ms fryson lives to at least 100, and never stops writing. If you like adventure, fantasy, romance, and characters you can love, or hate, or both, read this series, you will get hooked and love it.


Keepers & the Soul Key (#4) Releases April 24th


Fairy Nymphs & The Demon Court (#3) From Goodreads "Wow. If possible, this third book is even better. I couldn’t get enough and anxiously await more by this fabulous writer. Aiden can’t go on without Meridian, what’s to be done. Couldn’t put it down. Received an ARC and reviewing because I love the books. Don’t miss out once it’s released."

Black Widow Curse & The Coven (#2) Netgalley Reviews "Creative, inventive, and surging with engage prose, this book is all that fantasy should be. Recommended for readers of this genre in search of a new voice." " the series has magic, mayhem, twists and turns that make you impatient for the next one, the characters will leave you loving some and hating others.This is a highly recommended must read!"

Monochrome Thriller Forest Photo Book Co

Publication TBA Click this link for free sample chapters

The Demon Chronicles (2)

Lahash & Black Moon Lilith- Free Sample Download Friday August 13, 2021

Amazon, Apple, Kobo

.99 Hall of Souls & The Book of the Fairies (#1)


Author, Freelance Writer, Blogger

M.D.  Fryson 

  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Facebook
BB 64x64 S.png

Proudly created by BRANDLUX MEDIA| AMF Publishing & MD Fryson 2020

© 2023 by Skyline