The Death Card for Meridian in Meridian Chronicles: Black Widow Curse & The Coven

In Black Widow Curse & The Coven, Meridian with Raina, Esmra and Tallulah all sit together and participate in a tarot card reading, with Meridian as the quarant.

Now in her reading she pulls several cards, however this reading in particular is a past life reading where eight cards are pulled from the deck. During the reading, the seventh card that Meridian pulled was the death card.

Depending on what card is pulled and where in the reading has an impact on its meaning.

In the seventh position, this represents past life impact on present life.

Pulling the death card represents breaking old habits, transformation, making room for something new or letting go of the past. It can also represent a death of someone around the quarant.

So what would this card represent for her in this reading?

This tarot reading is very indicative of things to come for Meridian not only in Black Widow Curse & The Coven, but also what happens in the next book, Fairy Nymphs & The Demon Court.

So what do you think this card means for Meridian? Does she pass on? Does someone close to her pass away? Is it about letting go of her old life as a Spirit Guide and that she never returns back home, to Etheria? Did it represent her father? Is is something bigger that no one would see coming? Another loss?

Find out how Meridian came to her place in the first book Hall of Souls & The Book of the Fairies.

Read more about the tarot reading in Black Widow Curse & The Coven

Sign Up and be invited to Fairy Nymphs & The Demon Court cover and book trailer reveal party and give away that kicks off prior to the new release! ARC copies will be sent out to 3 entrants and 1st place will win an owl crate and a copy of the book!

Sign ups are now-thru June 1st. Party Starts on June 28th where the rafflecopter link will be posted. Don't miss out!

#tarotcards #paranormal #MDFryson #meridianChronicles #BlackWidowCurseTheCoven #FairyNymphsTheDemonCourt

Meridian Chronicles Series Collection

Meridian Chronicles Series 4 Book Collection Available Now Goodreads these books take you on a grand adventure, making you feel like you know the people, (and non people), in the saga. I love these stories. After every book, I couldn't wait for the next! Now I'm anxiously awaiting number 5. I hope Ms fryson lives to at least 100, and never stops writing. If you like adventure, fantasy, romance, and characters you can love, or hate, or both, read this series, you will get hooked and love it.


Keepers & the Soul Key (#4) Releases April 24th


Fairy Nymphs & The Demon Court (#3) From Goodreads "Wow. If possible, this third book is even better. I couldn’t get enough and anxiously await more by this fabulous writer. Aiden can’t go on without Meridian, what’s to be done. Couldn’t put it down. Received an ARC and reviewing because I love the books. Don’t miss out once it’s released."

Black Widow Curse & The Coven (#2) Netgalley Reviews "Creative, inventive, and surging with engage prose, this book is all that fantasy should be. Recommended for readers of this genre in search of a new voice." " the series has magic, mayhem, twists and turns that make you impatient for the next one, the characters will leave you loving some and hating others.This is a highly recommended must read!"

Monochrome Thriller Forest Photo Book Co

Publication TBA Click this link for free sample chapters

The Demon Chronicles (2)

Lahash & Black Moon Lilith- Free Sample Download Friday August 13, 2021

Amazon, Apple, Kobo

.99 Hall of Souls & The Book of the Fairies (#1)


Author, Freelance Writer, Blogger

M.D.  Fryson 

  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Facebook
BB 64x64 S.png

Proudly created by BRANDLUX MEDIA| AMF Publishing & MD Fryson 2020

© 2023 by Skyline