Meridian Chronicles: Hall of Souls & The Book of the Fairies

Meridian Chronicles is a paranormal fantasy with fairies, spirits, fallen, demons and witches. This story is centered around a place I visited and fell in love with...Salem Massachusetts. Despite this being a work of fiction, many of the characters were inspired by real people in my life! (Good and Bad)

In addition there is piece in the story that relates a lot to the way I feel about life and the after life. The story is a very slow moving series. It is for readers who enjoy a slow build with some aspects to the story, where the reader imagination can flourish. On the other hand this story is told in third person, so the reader can learn about new things right along with the characters! Readers will enjoy this book if they like Fairies and the thought that humans are watched over by Spirit Guides.

The next book comes out Sept. 29, 2018 and the second installment is

Black Widow Curse & The Coven where readers can find out about the prolific changes the protagonist goes through.

Below are some links to the paperback give away I am hosting as well as my site to learn more about the series and promotions!

#HallofSoulsTheBookoftheFairies #SpiritGuide #paranormal #salem #demons

Meridian Chronicles Series Collection

Meridian Chronicles Series 4 Book Collection Available Now Goodreads these books take you on a grand adventure, making you feel like you know the people, (and non people), in the saga. I love these stories. After every book, I couldn't wait for the next! Now I'm anxiously awaiting number 5. I hope Ms fryson lives to at least 100, and never stops writing. If you like adventure, fantasy, romance, and characters you can love, or hate, or both, read this series, you will get hooked and love it.


Keepers & the Soul Key (#4) Releases April 24th


Fairy Nymphs & The Demon Court (#3) From Goodreads "Wow. If possible, this third book is even better. I couldn’t get enough and anxiously await more by this fabulous writer. Aiden can’t go on without Meridian, what’s to be done. Couldn’t put it down. Received an ARC and reviewing because I love the books. Don’t miss out once it’s released."

Black Widow Curse & The Coven (#2) Netgalley Reviews "Creative, inventive, and surging with engage prose, this book is all that fantasy should be. Recommended for readers of this genre in search of a new voice." " the series has magic, mayhem, twists and turns that make you impatient for the next one, the characters will leave you loving some and hating others.This is a highly recommended must read!"

Monochrome Thriller Forest Photo Book Co

Publication TBA Click this link for free sample chapters

The Demon Chronicles (2)

Lahash & Black Moon Lilith- Free Sample Download Friday August 13, 2021

Amazon, Apple, Kobo

.99 Hall of Souls & The Book of the Fairies (#1)


Author, Freelance Writer, Blogger

M.D.  Fryson 

  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Facebook
BB 64x64 S.png

© 2023 by Skyline